Russia

Siberia and more...
  

 Russian Bear in the north...

Russia, the vast land area in northern Mongolia, is a challenge in itself. Not only politically Mongolia for a long time was associated with the "Big Brother". In the north, the Russian province Buratien is connected. The inhabitants of this province are the descendants of Dshinggis Khan. Irkutsk is an old settlement of the Mongols.

Baikal or Lake Baikal, comes from the Mongolian word "baigal" (Nature). Only by the Russian expansion to the East, the Mongols were expelled from this region.

  
 

 Fascination Lake Baikal...

 In direct proximity of Mongolia, in the Siberian mountains, is one of the Russian pearl - Lake Baikal. Baikal Only or rich lake is the deepest lake and also harbors the oldest freshwater. Due to the climatic conditions, applicable in this lake the biannual water circulation and thus fossil water can accumulate with only four degrees. Hard to describe the fascination exerted by the lake on each. In 1996, the lake was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.
  
 

 West - East contrasts...

 The story of the Russian fairy tales once experienced live, in order to understand the contrasts, one must have experienced Russia and in the literal sense. 8,469 KM land area from Berlin to Ulaanbaatar who have what it takes. A plethora of different impressions sticks, understanding of Russia is sharpened. From Europe to Asia, that is not only experiencing landscape but also exciting experiences with the people. Firstly, the proverbial Russian soul, on the other hand clear "rip-off".

Steppenfuchs travel the first tour operator for many years the Tour Berlin - Vladivivostok continues with success. Since 2010 Steppenfuchs Travel has the tour extended until after Valdivostok. Now you can sums 15,000 KM drive to the Japanese sea in one piece and the first tour operators leads steppe fox travel in 2013 pilot tour to Magadan (Road of the Bones) by.

Russland

Sibirien und mehr...
   

 Russischer Bär im Norden...

Russland, die gewaltige Landmasse im Norden der Mongolei, ist eine Herausforderung an sich. Nicht nur politisch war die Mongolei lange Zeit mit den „großem Bruder“ verbunden. Gleich im Norden, schließt sich die russische Provinz Buratien an. Die Bewohner dieser Provinz, sind die Nachfahren von Dshinggis Khan. Irkutsk eine alte Siedlung der Mongolen.

Baikal oder Baikalsee, leitet sich von dem mongolischen Wort „Baigal“ (Natur) ab. Erst durch die russische Expansion nach Osten, wurden die Mongolen aus dieser Region vertrieben.

   
 

 Faszination Baikalsee...

  In unmittelbarer Nähe der Mongolei, mitten im sibirischen Bergland, liegt eines der russischen Perlen – der Baikalsee. Baikal Nur oder reicher See, ist der tiefste See und birgt auch das älteste Süßwasser. Aufgrund der klimatischen Verhältnisse, entfällt bei diesem See die halbjährliche Wasserzirkulation und somit kann sich fossiles Wasser mit nur vier Grad ansammeln. Schwer zu beschreiben, welche Faszination der See auf jede ausübt. 1996 wurde der See zum Weltnaturerbe der UNESCO erklärt.
   
 

 West - Ost Gegensätze...

 

Die Geschichte vom russischen Märchen einmal live erleben, um die Gegensätze verstehen zu können, muss man Russland erfahren haben und das im wörtlichen Sinn. 8.469 KM Landmasse von Berlin nach Ulaanbaatar die es in sich haben. Eine Unmenge an unterschiedlichen Eindrücken bleibt haften, das Verständnis für Russland wird geschärft. Von Europa nach Asien, das heißt nicht nur Landschaft erleben, sondern auch spannende Erfahrungen mit den Menschen. Zum einen die sprichwörtliche russische Seele, dagegen klare „abzockerei“.

Steppenfuchs Reisen ist der erste Reiseveranstalter der seit vielen Jahren die Tour Berlin - Vladivivostok mit Erfolg fährt. Seit 2010 hat Steppenfuchs Reisen die Tour bis nach Valdivostok verlängert. Jetzt können Sie fasst 15.000 KM bis zum japanischem Meer in einem Stück fahren und als erster Reiseveranstalter führt Steppenfuchs Reisen in 2013 eine Pilottour nach Magadan ( Road of the bones) durch.