Steppenfuchs Reisen

Your specialist for travelling in Mongolia

Deutsch

Experience freedom unlimited...

Discover new horizons. With the "Bike" to the edge, which is in itself seemingly endless steppe. The feeling of freedom, which is not concentrated, we cannot describe, you have to Enjoy. Adventure, recreation, effort, sweat, and at the end you've made the route - rest in a cool yurt, or irretrievable view from the summit - is the reward for the effort. Our tours are mostly to cope with for every motorcyclist lead, mainly through the Gobi and the central part of Mongolia. Barren deserts, endless landscapes, rivers, mountains, rocky valleys, fascinating wildlife and very individual encounters with the nomads, which will create an unforgettable experience, from which you can remember for a long time.

read more

With two wheels you move your soul

Our tours are mostly to cope with for every motorcyclist lead, mainly through the Gobi and the central part of Mongolia. Barren deserts, endless landscapes, rivers, mountains, rocky valleys, fascinating wildlife and very individual encounters with the nomads, provides an unforgettable impressions that you can remember for a long time. It goes with the motorcycle tours of steppe fox travel primarily is to experience the country and people, which to a certain extent also athletic. The character of the tours can be described thus rather Enduro hiking, as with Enduro race

read more

Full motorcycle program

Our motorcycle tours we are not talking the "Daredevil" at, but the motorcyclists who keep a cool head in extreme situations. New in our tours are in Russia and Siberia. Steppenfuchs travel is the first tour operator who rides motorcycles since 2008, from Berlin to Ulaanbaatar and even further up to Vladivostok. In 2013 was the first steppe fox travel tour operator who has traveled by motorcycles the legendary "Road of the Bones" to Magadan.

read more

Overcoming Borders...

Overcoming boundaries to reach friends, this has always been a characteristic of the motorcyclists. Steppenfuchs travel the only tour operator who travel in Russia, China, Mongolia and Germany is connecting to a unique tour. On a total distance of more than 15,000km, everyone can really let off steam. Certainly the highlight of this tour of the part in China, or the trip to the Sea of Japan to Vladivostok. You have the opportunity to participate in the entire connector, or even just to enjoy sections. Depending on time and fun to drive. Steppenfuchs travel is the only tour operator who is in China with own BMW (F 650 GS) motorcycles on the road. If you also would like to participate with their own vehicle on the tour, the steppe fox can organize trips for you.

read more

Motorradtouren / Mountainbike

Gobi

Gobi

Desert fever can be painful. But somehow the desert fever is also a sweet pain. The dream of the challenge of "Gobi" stimulates the imagination and brings the circulation going. Desert fever as a cure for the stress of everyday life? [ more...]

Our trips

Central Mongolia

Central Mongolia

Desert is one thing. Mountains, water and forests is another. Who does something rather "wet" and not "dusty dry" like, is right in the central Mongolia. The Arkhangai mountains that. As a solid block with up over 4,000 mtr dominates the whole central Mongolia, is a challenge in itself. Many legends and stories are told about the mountains. Sacrificed and meditating has always been here. The "Otgon Tenger" (youngest son) has always been cult site.[ more... ]

Our trips

The North

North

The northern Mongolia is for the motorcyclist a challenge. Mountains, deserted pistes and the weather in the north can prepare one or the other problem. But for that you drive through a landscape that is unparalleled her. The north is mainly characterized by its mountainous landscape, with echoes of the Siberian tundra and offers plenty of opportunity for development, for the experienced rider.[ more... ]

Our trips


China

Altaimountain

The Altai mountain range stretches to the west of Mongolia from the Russian border to the southern Gobi. It is a region with many contrasts and partly also still harbored unspoiled nature. It is the home of the Kazakhs, the beginning of the 19th century. Before the turmoil of the Russian revolution from their home country, have escaped to this difficult-to-reach region. They have retreated in the branched valleys. This is the tour for the one who is looking for the challenge[ more...]

Our trips

Russia / Siberia

Russia / Siberia

Russia, the vast land area in northern Mongolia, is a challenge in itself. Not only politically Mongolia for a long time was associated with the "Big Brother". In the north, the Russian province Buratien is connected. The inhabitants of this province are the descendants of Dshinggis Khan. Irkutsk is an old settlement of the Mongols.[ more...]

Our trips

Mountainbike

Mountainbike

The alternative to the motorcycle or horse, is locomotion through muscle power. Mongolia offers many interesting routes for mountain bikers. The options here range from extremely hard to plain and simple. One thing is guaranteed, asphalt roads are not used, because not exist. Mongolia, situated with its huge land area, between Russia and China, has remained unknown to most. [ more...]

Our trips


Rent a Bike

Rent a Bike

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partner of steppe fox

Partner of steppe fox

 

 

 

  International The Motorcycle Adventure Travel information resource - The HUBB Bulletin Board, Community, monthly e-zine, all the information the motorcycle traveler needs.
background

Background


[ zurück / back / Буцах ]

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Steppenfuchs Reisen

Ihr Spezialist für Mongoleireisen

Engl

Freiheit grenzenlos erfahren...

Neue Horizonte entdecken. Mit dem "Bike" bis zum Rand, der an sich endlos erscheinenden Steppe. Das Gefühl der Freiheit, das nicht eingeengt sein, kann man nicht beschreiben, das muss man erleben. Abenteuer, Erholung, Anstrengung, Schweiß und am Ende hat man die Strecke geschafft – Erholung in einer kühlen Jurte, oder der unwiederbringliche Blick vom Gipfel – ist der Lohn für die Anstrengung.
- Mit vier Rädern bewegt man den Körper, mit zwei Rädern bewegt man die Seele -

Mehr lesen

Mit zwei Rädern bewegt man die Seele

Unsere Touren, die größtenteils für jeden Motorradfahrer zu bewältigen sind, führen überwiegend durch die Gobi und den zentralen Teil der Mongolei. Karge Wüsten, endlose Weiten, Flüsse, Berge, steinige Täler, eine faszinierende Tierwelt und ganz individuelle Begegnungen mit den Nomaden, werden Ihnen unvergessliche Eindrücke bereiten, von denen Sie noch lange zehren können. Es geht bei den Motorradtouren von Steppenfuchs Reisen in erster Linie darum, Land und Leute zu erleben, das gewissermaßen auch sportlich. Den Charakter der Touren kann man somit eher mit Endurowandern, als mit Endurorennen beschreiben

Mehr lesen

Volles Motorradprogramm

Mit unseren Motorradtouren sprechen wir nicht die "Draufgänger" an, sondern die Motorradfahrer, die in extremen Situationen einen kühlen Kopf bewahren. Neu im Programm sind unsere Touren in Russland und Sibirien. Steppenfuchs Reisen ist der erste Reiseveranstalter, der mit Motorrädern seit 2008, von Berlin nach Ulaanbaatar und noch weiter bis nach Vladivostok fährt. In 2013 war Steppenfuchs Reisen der erste Reiseveranstalter, der mit Motorrädern die legendäre "Road of the bones" bis nach Magadan befahren hat.

Mehr lesen

Grenzen überwinden...

Neue Horizonte entdecken. Mit dem "Bike" bis zum Rand, der an sich endlos erscheinenden Steppe. Das Gefühl der Freiheit, das nicht eingeengt sein, kann man nicht beschreiben, das muss man erleben. Abenteuer, Erholung, Anstrengung, Schweiß und am Ende hat man die Strecke geschafft – Erholung in einer kühlen Jurte, oder der unwiederbringliche Blick vom Gipfel – sind der Lohn für die Anstrengung. Unsere Touren, die größtenteils für jeden Motorradfahrer zu bewältigen sind, führen überwiegend durch die Gobi und den zentralen Teil der Mongolei. Karge Wüsten, endlose Weiten, Flüsse, Berge, steinige Täler, eine faszinierende Tierwelt und ganz individuelle Begegnungen mit den Nomaden, das wird unvergessliche Eindrücke erzeugen, von denen Sie noch lange zehren können.

Mehr lesen

Motorradtouren / Mountainbike

Gobi

Gobi

Wüstenfieber kann schmerzvoll sein. Aber irgendwie ist das Wüstenfieber auch ein süßer Schmerz. Der Traum von der Herausforderung "Gobi" regt die Fantasie an und bringt den Kreislauf in Schwung. Wüstenfieber als Heilmittel gegen den Alltagsstress? [ mehr...]

Unsere Reisen

Zentrale Mongolei

Zentrale Mongolei

Wüste ist das Eine. Berge, Wasser und Wälder das Andere. Wer es eher etwas „feucht“ und nicht „staubig Trocken“ mag, ist in der zentralen Mongolei genau richtig. Das Archangai Gebirge, das als massiver Block mit bis über 4.000 mtr. die gesamte zentrale Mongolei beherrscht, ist eine Herausforderung an sich.  Viele Sagen und Geschichten ranken sich um das Gebirge. Geopfert und meditiert wurde hier schon immer. Der „Otgon Tenger“ (jüngster Sohn) war seit jeher Kultstätte.[ mehr... ]

Unsere Reisen

Der Norden

Norden

Der Norden der Mongolei ist für den Motorradfahrer schon eine Herausforderung. Berge, einsame Pisten und auch das Wetter können im Norden das eine oder andere Problem bereiten. Aber dafür fährt man durch eine Landschaft, die ihres gleichen sucht. Der Norden ist vor allem durch seine bergige Landschaft, mit Anklängen an die sibirischen Tundra, geprägt und bietet viel Entfaltungsmöglichkeit, für den geübten Fahrer[ mehr... ]

Unsere Reisen


China

Altaigebirge

Das Altaigebirge erstreckt sich im Westen der Mongolei von der russischen Grenze bis tief in die südliche Gobi. Es ist eine Region mit vielen Kontrasten und zum Teil auch heuten noch fasst unberührter Natur. Es ist die Heimat der Kasachen, die Anfang des 19. Jhr. vor den Wirren der russischen Revolution aus ihrem Heimatland, in diese schwer zugängliche Region geflüchtet sind. In den verzweigten Tälern haben sie sich zurück gezogen. Das ist die Tour für den, der die Herausforderung sucht. [ mehr...]

Unsere Reisen

Russland

Russland / Sibirien

Russland, die gewaltige Landmasse im Norden der Mongolei, ist eine Herausforderung der besonderen Art. Nicht nur politisch war die Mongolei lange Zeit mit den „großem Bruder“ verbunden. Gleich im Norden, schließt sich die russische Provinz Buratien an. Die Bewohner dieser Provinz, sind die Nachfahren von Dshinggis Khan. Irkutsk eine alte Siedlung der Mongolen. Erst durch die russische Expansion nach Osten, wurden die Mongolen aus dieser Region vertrieben.  [ mehr...]

Unsere Reisen

Mountainbike

Mountainbike

Die Alternative zum Motorrad oder zum Pferd, ist die Fortbewegung durch eigene Muskelkraft. Die Mongolei bietet viele interessante Strecken für den Mountainbikefahrer. Die Möglichkeiten reichen hier von extrem schwer bis normal und einfach. Eines ist aber garantiert, Asphaltstraße werden nicht benutzt, da nicht vorhanden. [ mehr...]

Unsere Reisen


Rent a Bike

Rent a Bike

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partner

Partner von Steppenfuchs

 

 

 

  International The Motorcycle Adventure Travel information resource - The HUBB Bulletin Board, Community, monthly e-zine, all the information the motorcycle traveler needs.
Hintergrund

Hintergrund



[ zurück / back / Буцах ]


Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen

Close / Schliessen