Steppenfuchs Reisen

Motorcycle or mountain bike

Steppenfuchs Reisen - Zweiradtouren

On two wheels

Our motorcycle tours in Mongolia, which are mostly manageable for every motorcyclist, go mainly through the Gobi and the central part of Mongolia. With our motorcycle tours we do not address the "daredevils", but the motorcyclists who keep a cool head in extreme situations. Nevertheless it is pure adventure. New in our program are our tours in Russia, Siberia and Tibet. The feeling of freedom, of not being confined, cannot be described, you have to experience it. Adventure, recreation, effort, sweat and at the end you have made the distance - rest in a cool yurt, or the irretrievable view from the summit - is the reward for the effort.

Gobi

Desert fever can be painful. But somehow desert fever is also a sweet pain. The dream of the "Gobi" challenge stimulates the imagination and gets the blood pumping. Desert fever as a cure for everyday stress? Riding a motorcycle in the Gobi, that's hard to describe, you have to have experienced it. Riding your bike freely through this desert is probably one of the few adventures that you should definitely experience.

  • 14 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Mongolia + Gobi
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more
  • 14 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • focus Gobi
  • ab 990 €
  • read more
  • 21 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Great Gobi Tour
  • ab 720 €
  • read more

Central Mongolia

Desert is one thing. Mountains, water and forests the other. If you like it rather "humid" and not "dusty dry", central Mongolia is the right place for you. Many legends and stories are entwined around the mountains. People have always sacrificed and meditated here. The "Otgon Tenger" (youngest son) has always been a place of worship.

  • 14 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Central Mongolia
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Thr North

Der Norden der Mongolei ist für den Motorradfahrer schon eine Herausforderung. Berge, einsame Pisten und auch das Wetter können im Norden das eine oder andere Problem bereiten.

  • 14 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Can be exhausting
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

The West - Altai Mountains

The Altai Mountains extend in the west of Mongolia from the Russian border deep into the southern Gobi. It is a region with many contrasts and partly still today almost untouched nature.  This is the tour for those who are looking for a challenge.

  • 14 days
  • Endurotour
  • The challenge
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Short tours Self-organized

Short trips by motorcycle to the area around Ulaanbaatar, or to central Mongolia. This is exactly the right offer for you, if you do not have so much time for a long tour in the country, but still want to experience Mongolia in its diversity.

  • 1 - 3 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Around Ulaanbaatar
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more
  • 3 - 6 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • a beautiful trip
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Russia - Siberia

Russia, the huge land mass in the north of Mongolia, is a challenge of a special kind. Experience the story of the Russian fairy tale live once, to understand the contrasts, you must have experienced Russia and that in the literal sense.

  • 28 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Across Russia
  • ab 2.410 €
  • read more
  • 17 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • To Vladivostok
  • ab 1.960 €
  • read more
  • 25 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Pure adventure
  • ab 2.340 €
  • read more
  • 36 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • Northern Lake Baikal
  • ab 3.490 €
  • read more

Tibet

Tibet is a real favorite country for all motorcycle enthusiasts who want to see and experience something extraordinary. Our exclusive motorcycle tour offers you the opportunity to ride through amazing Tibetan landscapes and enjoy the view of unique sights like the lakes Yamdrok and Namtso as well as Mr. Everest.

  • 14 days
  • Motorcycle tour
  • In Tibet and China
  • ab 3.420 €
  • read more

Mountainbike

The alternative to the motorcycle or the horse, is the moving by own muscle power. Mongolia offers many interesting routes for the mountain biker. The options here range from extremely difficult to normal and easy. But one thing is guaranteed, asphalt road are not used, because they are not present.

  • 12 Tage
  • Mountainbike
  • Cross the Archangaj Mountains
  • ab 1.670 €
  • read more
  • 14 days
  • Mountainbike
  • Great tour across the steppe
  • ab 1.870 €
  • read more
  • 21 days
  • Mountainbike
  • relaxed mountain bike tour
  • ab 2.000 €
  • read more

Rent-a-Bike

For those who want to explore Mongolia by motorcycle, Steppenfuchs Reisen

  • from 1 - endless days
  • Motorcycle
  • Self-organization
  • ab 30 € /Tag
  • read more
en_GB

Subscribe

Subscriber our Emailnewsletter and receive the latest updates and information about Mongolia and Steppemfuchs Reisen

Steppenfuchs Reisen

Motorrad oder Mountainbike

Steppenfuchs Reisen - Zweiradtouren

Auf zwei Rädern unterwegs

Unsere Motorradtouren in der Mongolei, die größtenteils für jeden Motorradfahrer zu bewältigen sind, führen überwiegend durch die Gobi und den zentralen Teil der Mongolei. Mit unseren Motorradtouren sprechen wir nicht die “Draufgänger” an, sondern die Motorradfahrer, die in extremen Situationen einen kühlen Kopf bewahren. Dennoch ist es Abenteuer pur. Neu im Programm sind unsere Touren in Russland, Sibirien und Tibet. Das Gefühl der Freiheit, das nicht eingeengt sein, kann man nicht beschreiben, das muss man erleben. Abenteuer, Erholung, Anstrengung, Schweiß und am Ende hat man die Strecke geschafft – Erholung in einer kühlen Jurte, oder der unwiederbringliche Blick vom Gipfel – ist der Lohn für die Anstrengung.

GOBI​

Wüstenfieber kann schmerzvoll sein. Aber irgendwie ist das Wüstenfieber auch ein süßer Schmerz. Der Traum von der Herausforderung “Gobi” regt die Fantasie an und bringt den Kreislauf in Schwung. Wüstenfieber als Heilmittel gegen den Alltagsstress? Motorradfahren in der Gobi, das lässt sich nur schwer beschreiben, das muss man erlebt haben. Mit dem Bike frei durch diese Wüste zu fahren, ist wohl eines der wenigen Abenteuer, die man unbedingt erleben sollte.

  • 14 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Mongolei + Gobi
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more
  • 14 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • schwerpunkt Gobi
  • ab 990 €
  • read more
  • 21 Tage
  • Jeep Tour
  • Grosse Gobitour
  • ab 720 €
  • read more

Zentrale Mongolei

Wüste ist das Eine. Berge, Wasser und Wälder das Andere. Wer es eher etwas „feucht“ und nicht „staubig Trocken“ mag, ist in der zentralen Mongolei genau richtig. Viele Sagen und Geschichten ranken sich um das Gebirge. Geopfert und meditiert wurde hier schon immer. Der „Otgon Tenger“ (jüngster Sohn) war seit jeher Kultstätte.

  • 14 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Zentrale Mongolei
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Der Norden

Der Norden der Mongolei ist für den Motorradfahrer schon eine Herausforderung. Berge, einsame Pisten und auch das Wetter können im Norden das eine oder andere Problem bereiten.

  • 14 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Kann Anstrengend werden
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Der Westen - Altaigebirge

Das Altaigebirge erstreckt sich im Westen der Mongolei von der russischen Grenze bis tief in die südliche Gobi. Es ist eine Region mit vielen Kontrasten und zum Teil auch heuten noch fasst unberührter Natur.  Das ist die Tour für den, der die Herausforderung sucht.

  • 14 Tage
  • Endurotour
  • Die Herausforderung
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Kurztouren Selbstorganisiert

Kurze Ausflüge mit dem Motorrad in das Umland von Ulaanbaatar, oder in die zentrale Mongolei. Das ist genau das richtige Angebot, für Euch, wenn Ihr nicht so viel Zeit für eine lange Tour im Land habt, aber dennoch die Mongolei in ihrer Vielfalt erleben wollt.

  • 1 - 3 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • In der Umgebung von Ulaanbaatar
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more
  • 3 - 6 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • ein schöner Ausflug
  • ab 1.290 €
  • read more

Russland - Sibirien

Russland, die gewaltige Landmasse im Norden der Mongolei, ist eine Herausforderung der besonderen Art. Die Geschichte vom russischen Märchen einmal live erleben, um die Gegensätze verstehen zu können, muss man Russland erfahren haben und das im wörtlichen Sinn.

  • 18 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Quer durch Russland
  • ab 2.410 €
  • read more
  • 17 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Nach Vladivostok
  • ab 1.960 €
  • read more
  • 25 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Abenteuer pur
  • ab 2.340 €
  • read more
  • 36 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • Nördlicher Baikalsee
  • ab 3.490 €
  • read more

Tibet

Tibet ist ein echtes Liebhaberland für alle Motorradfreunde, die etwas Außergewöhnliches sehen und erleben möchten. Unsere exklusive Motorradtour bietet Euch die Möglichkeit, durch atemberaubende tibetische Landschaften zu fahren und dabei den Blick auf einmalige Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Seen Yamdrok und Namtso sowie Mr. Everest zu genießen.

  • 14 Tage
  • Motorradtour
  • In Tibet und China
  • ab 3.420 €
  • read more

Mountainbike

Die Alternative zum Motorrad oder zum Pferd, ist die Fortbewegung durch eigene Muskelkraft. Die Mongolei bietet viele interessante Strecken für den Mountainbikefahrer. Die Möglichkeiten reichen hier von extrem schwer bis normal und einfach. Eines ist aber garantiert, Asphaltstraße werden nicht benutzt, da nicht vorhanden.

  • 12 Tage
  • Mountainbike
  • Durch das Archangaj Gebirge
  • ab 1.670 €
  • read more
  • 14 Tage
  • Mountainbike
  • Tollt Tour durch die Steppe
  • ab 1.870 €
  • read more
  • 21 Tage
  • Mountainbike
  • entspannte MOuntainbiketour
  • ab 2.000 €
  • read more

Rent-a-Bike

Für alle, die die Mongolei selber mit dem Motorrad erkunden wollen, besteht bei Steppenfuchs Reisen die Möglichkeit, ein Motorrad zu mieten. Mit dem Motorrad kannst Du Dich dann frei im Land bewegen.

  • von 1 - unendliche Tage
  • Mountainbike
  • Selbstorganisation
  • ab 30 € /Tag
  • read more