Steppenfuchs Reisen

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here

Motorcycle tires Heidenau

The right Heidenau motorcycle tire for Mongolia and complex off-road routes become easy. Steppenfuchs Reisen represents the well-known motorcycle tire manufacturer "Heidenau Reifen" in Mongolia, which produces its tires in Germany. Everyone who knows something about motorcycle tires knows the tire brand "Heidenau". The name stands for German quality and durability. Especially the Heidenau Scout stands out with its excellent running characteristics.

Steppenfuchs Reisen is not a tire dealer in the classic sense. We do not have a large number of tires in stock, but we work only on order. I.e. if you plan your big motorcycle tour to Mongolia, inevitably the question of the necessary tire replacement arises. You can order the tires from us and we will take care of everything. At the agreed date you pick up the tires from our workshop.

Heidenau Scout

The K60 Scout the all-round - Enduro tire, which provides further improvement in terms of wet grip and cornering stability. Due to the high negative portion of the profile, it offers high traction off paved roads. Especially on gravel he shows his skills. Through a modification of certain tread elements, an optimized construction of the tire carcass and an improved tread compound, the Scout achieves a very high level of driving stability, especially in cornering, and a significantly higher level of safety thanks to the higher wet grip in road use.

Heidenau K74 rear

No matter - whether hard & stony or soft & sandy. With the K 74 they have the right cross tire for any surface in unpaved terrain. Despite different requirements, it convinces with good handling characteristics. Its open tread arrangement provides a good self-cleaning effect and reliable traction.

Please note: the profile specified here is a pure off-road tire. Due to the profile design, this is not suitable for permanent road use.

Heidenau K69 rear / front

Designed for use on hard surfaces, the K69 has the best conditions to meet this task due to its reinforced profile. Its stable carcass and special reinforcements in the shoulder area provide excellent stability and high protection against lug breakouts.

Reifendimensionen

Here is the list of common tires that you can order from us. In addition, of course, we also order any other tire size. The order should be received at least 6 weeks before the desired delivery date. Better still in March, when we make our annual order. Because then you save the additional costs for the collection in the customs port.

K 60 Scout front / rear
120/90 – 17 M/C64 TK60 Scout
130/80 – 17 M/C65 TTLM+SK60 Scout
140/80 – 17 M/C69 TTLM+SK60 Scout
150/70 B 17 M/C69 TTLM+SK60 Scout
170/60 B 17 M/C72 TTLM+SK60 Scout
140/80 – 18 M/C70 SM+SK60 Scout
150/70 B 18 M/C70 TTLM+SK60 Scout
4.00 – 18 M/C64 TM+SK60 Scout
110/80 B 19 M/C59 TTLM+SK60 Scout
120/70 B 19 M/C60 TTLM+SK60 Scout
90/90 – 21 M/C54 TTLM+SK60 Scout
K 74
120/90 – 17 M/C68 TK 74
130/80 – 17 M/C65 TK 74
120/90 – 18 M/C65 SK 74
130/80 – 18 M/C66 SK 74
140/80 – 18 M/C70 RK 74
K 69 front / rear
110/90 – 19 M/CK 69 rear
80/100 – 21 M/C51 SK 69 front
90/90 – 21 M/C54 SK 69 front

Price request motorcycle tires

en_GB

Steppenfuchs Reisen

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here

Motorradreifen Heidenau

Der richtige Heidenau Motorradreifen für die Mongolei und schon werden komplizierte Offroad strecken zum Kinderspiel. Steppenfuchs Reisen vertritt den renommierten Motorradreifenhersteller „Heidenau Reifen“ in der Mongolei, der seine Reifen in Deutschland produziert. Jeder, der sich etwas mit Motorradreifen versteht, kennt die Reifenmarke „Heidenau“. Der Name steht für Deutsche Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Gerade der Heidenau Scout sticht hervor mit seinen hervorragenden Laufeigenschaften.

Steppenfuchs Reisen ist kein Reifenhändler im klassischen Sinne. Wir haben nicht eine große Anzahl an Reifen auf Lager zu liegen, sondern wir arbeiten nur auf Bestellung. D.H. wenn Du Deine große Motorradtour in die Mongolei planst, tritt unweigerlich die Frage nach dem notwendigen Reifenersatz auf. Du kannst bei uns dann die Reifen bestellen und wir erledigen dann alles Notwendige. Zum vereinbarten Termin holst du die Reifen dann bei uns in der Werkstatt ab.

Heidenau Scout

Der K60 Scout der Allround – Enduro Reifen, der in Sachen Nasshaftung und Kurvenstabilität eine weitere Verbesserung der Fahreigenschaften ermöglicht. Durch den hohen Negativanteil des Profils bietet er hohe Traktion abseits befestigter Wege. Vor allem auf Schotter zeigt er sein Können. Durch eine Modifikation bestimmter Profilelemente, einer optimierten Konstruktion der Reifenkarkasse und einer verbesserten Laufflächenmischung erreicht der Scout besonders im Kurvenverhalten eine sehr hohe Fahrstabilität und eine wesentlich höhere Sicherheit durch den höheren Nassgrip im Straßeneinsatz.

Heidenau K74 rear

Egal – ob Hart & Steinig oder Weich & Sandig. Mit dem K 74 haben sie den passenden Crossreifen für jeden Untergrund im unbefestigten Gelände. Trotz unterschiedlichster Anforderungen überzeugt er mit gutmütigen Handlingseigenschaften. Seine offene Profilanordnung sorgt für einen guten Selbstreinigungseffekt sowie zuverlässige Traktion.

Bitte beachten Sie: bei dem hier angegeben Profil handelt es sich um einen reinen Geländereifen. Aufgrund der Profilgestaltung ist dieser nicht für einen dauerhaften Straßeneinsatz geeignet.

Heidenau K69 rear / front

Für den Einsatz auf hartem Untergrund entwickelt, verfügt der K69 durch sein verstärktes Profil über die besten Voraussetzungen um dieser Aufgabe gerecht zu werden. Seine stabile Karkasse und spezielle Verstärkungen im Schulterbereich sorgen für ausgezeichnete Stabilität und hohen Schutz vor Stollenausbrüchen.

Reifendimensionen

Hier die Aufstellung der gängigen Reifen die Du bei uns bestellen kannst. Darüber hinaus bestellen wir natürlich auch jede andere Reifengrösse. Die Bestellung sollte mind. 6 Wochen vor dem gewünschten Auslieferungstermin bei uns eingegangen sein. Besser noch jeweils im März, wenn wir unsere Jahresbestellung machen. Weil dann sparst Du Dir die zusätzlichen Kosten für das Abholen im Zollhafen.

K 60 Scout front / rear
120/90 – 17 M/C64 TK60 Scout
130/80 – 17 M/C65 TTLM+SK60 Scout
140/80 – 17 M/C69 TTLM+SK60 Scout
150/70 B 17 M/C69 TTLM+SK60 Scout
170/60 B 17 M/C72 TTLM+SK60 Scout
140/80 – 18 M/C70 SM+SK60 Scout
150/70 B 18 M/C70 TTLM+SK60 Scout
4.00 – 18 M/C64 TM+SK60 Scout
110/80 B 19 M/C59 TTLM+SK60 Scout
120/70 B 19 M/C60 TTLM+SK60 Scout
90/90 – 21 M/C54 TTLM+SK60 Scout
K 74
120/90 – 17 M/C68 TK 74
130/80 – 17 M/C65 TK 74
120/90 – 18 M/C65 SK 74
130/80 – 18 M/C66 SK 74
140/80 – 18 M/C70 RK 74
K 69 front / rear
110/90 – 19 M/CK 69 rear
80/100 – 21 M/C51 SK 69 front
90/90 – 21 M/C54 SK 69 front

Preisanfrage Motorradreifen