Steppenfuchs Reisen

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here

Steppenfuchs Reisen - transfers

Transfer from or to the airport or train station in Ulaanbaatar. We bring you safely to your destination… You are coming to Ulaanbaatar by plane or by train and need a safe and reliable transfer to your accommodation, or just to the city? Then Steppenfuchs Reisen is exactly your right partner. After your scheduled arrival at the airport or train station Steppenfuchs Reisen will organize your transfer to the city to your hotel. If you wish, this can also include some necessary stops, for example to dip money at the bank or to get a national SIM card. If you want to go from the hotel to the airport or train station, we will help you right away with the luggage transport to the check in or train platform. You will save yourself the stress of dealing with cab drivers and will be driven comfortably and conveniently to your accommodation, or picked up from there. Ride with us. Our motivated and friendly staff is looking forward to meeting you!

Airport...

From 01.10.2020 the new airport of Ulaanbaatar is in operation. This airport is located about 50 KM south of Ulaanbaatar and is difficult or impossible to reach by public transport, rail or local transport. The travel time to the city is in the best case about 1 hour. But rather plan 2 hours for the transfer from your hotel or to your hotel. Get information about arrivals and departures here

Airport transfer requested

Train station...

If you arrive in Ulaanbaatar by train from Irkutsk or Beijing, or you want to go to these places by train, then we can gladly take you from your hotel or to your hotel in the city. The train station in Ulaanbaatar is not as far from the city as the airport, but still the situation at the station is often not clear. Hundreds of vendors and porters jostle you with their services, crowds rush to or from the train, and then Ulaanbaatar is the only station without a display board, so you need to know which platform the train is leaving from. Here a reliable help from Steppenfuchs Reisen, who will take care of you, is certainly useful.

Station transfer requested

Steppenfuchs Reisen

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here

Steppenfuchs Reisen - transfers

Transfer vom oder zum Flughafen oder Bahnhof in Ulaanbaatar. Wir bringen Sie sicher ans Ziel…
Sie kommen nach Ulaanbaatar mit dem Flugzeug oder mit der Bahn und benötigen einen sicheren und zuverlässigen Transfer zu ihrer Unterkunft, oder einfach nur in die Stadt? Dann ist Steppenfuchs Reisen genau ihr richtiger Partner. Nach Ihrer planmäßigen Ankunft am Flughafen oder Bahnhof organisiert Steppenfuchs Reisen Ihren Transfer in die Stadt zu Ihrem Hotel. Auf Wunsch auch gleich mit einigen notwendigen Stopps zum Beispiel um Geld bei der Bank zu tauchen, oder um eine nationale SIM Karte zu besorgen. Wenn Sie vom Hotel zum Flughafen oder Bahnhof fahren wollen, helfen wir Ihnen gleich beim Koffertransport zum Check In oder Bahnsteig. Sie ersparen sich den Stress mit den Taxifahrern und werden bequem und komfortabel zu ihrer Unterkunft gefahren, oder von dort abgeholt.
Fahren Sie mit uns. Unsere motivierten und sympathischen Mitarbeiter freuen sich auf Sie!

Flughafen...

Ab 01.10.2020 ist der neue Flughafen von Ulaanbaatar in betrieb. Dieser Flughafen liegt ca. 50 KM südlich von Ulanbaatar und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Eisenbahn oder Nahverkehr nur schwer oder überhaupt nicht zu erreichen. Die Fahrzeit in die Stadt beträgt im günstigsten Fall ca. 1 Stunde. Planen Sie aber lieber eher 2 Stunden für den Transfer von ihrem Hotel oder zu ihrem Hotel ein. Informieren Sie sich hier über die Ankünfte und Abflüge

Flughafentransfer gewünscht

Bahnhof...

Sie kommen mit der Eisenbahn aus Irkutsk oder Peking in Ulaanbaatar an, oder wollen mit der Eisenbahn zu diesen Orten fahren, dann können wir Sie gerne von Ihrem Hotel oder zu Ihrem Hotel in der Stadt bringen. Der Bahnhof in Ulaanbaatar liegt zwar nicht so weit vor der Stadt, wie der Flughafen, aber dennoch ist die Situation am Bahnhof oft nicht übersichtlich. Hunderte von Händlern und Gepäckträgern drängeln sich Ihnen mit ihren Diensten auf, Menschenmassen hasten von oder zum Zug und dann ist Ulaanbaater der einzige Bahnhof ohne eine Anzeigetafel, Sie müssen also wissen, von welchem Bahnsteig der Zug abfährt. Hier ist eine verlässliche Hilfe von Steppenfuchs Reisen, die sich um Sie bemüht, sicherlich Sinnvoll.

Bahnhofstransfer gewünscht

Subscribe

Subscriber our Emailnewsletter and receive the latest updates and information about Mongolia and Steppemfuchs Reisen